Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday February 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
Friday February 22, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    little league
 
Saturday February 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball Games
 
Sunday February 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Church Gathering
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
Monday February 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball practice
 
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Adult Soccer Pickup
 
Tuesday February 26, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Fitness
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Indoor Soccer/Futsal
 
Wednesday February 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Pickleball - PickleBall -beginner to intermediate
 
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Pickleball - PickleBall - intermediate to advanced
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Men's Basketball League
 
Thursday February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
Friday March 1, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    little league
 
Saturday March 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
Sunday March 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Church Gathering
 
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
Monday March 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Adult Soccer Pickup
 
Tuesday March 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Fitness
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks and Rec Traveling Basketball
 
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Indoor Soccer/Futsal
 
Wednesday March 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
Thursday March 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS
 
Friday March 8, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    little league
 
Saturday March 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Eastern Bball PLAYOFFS MAKEUPS
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    The purpose of this reservation is to host a peacefull rally for greater transparency around the Water and Sewer rates.
 
Sunday March 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Church Gathering
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Birthday party
 
Monday March 11, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Adult Soccer Pickup
 
Tuesday March 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Fitness
 
Friday March 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    little league
 
Saturday March 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    The purpose of this reservation is to host a peacefull rally for greater transparency around the Water and Sewer rates.
 
Sunday March 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Church Gathering
 
Monday March 18, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Adult Soccer Pickup
 
Tuesday March 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fitness/Sports Enrichment Classes
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Fitness